EN DE
EN DE

    span Brezovica

    Span car salon

      pictures: ©  PRIMER Peter Škrlep

      Span Brezovica

      Elegant redesign of the facade with mineral wool panels from Pflaum

      Span Automotive Center After a successful implementation in 2016 for the showroom of Špan d.o.o., the choice for the building envelope of a new building fell again on our mineral wool panel Pflaum FOM. The composite panel with its emphatically shaped joint on the outside paired with the implementation by the company Armat d.o.o. creates a visually elegant solution for the facade design. 

      The Pflaum FOM is considered the most elegant among our products in the category of mineral wool panels. For ideal adaptation and appearance, we have five other variants of mineral wool panels in our assortment. We can also give your facade a new shine with our sandwich panels, long span decking, steel cassette profiles and more. 

      Are you planning a project yourself? Whether industrial buildings, factory buildings, residential buildings or public buildings - Pflaum & Söhne is the ideal partner for innovative building systems. Learn more about Pflaum & Söhne Austria. 

      Our great team consists of 100 dedicated employees, without whom the realization of our projects would not be possible. YOU are looking for a diversified job? WE are looking forward to YOU.

      Used products in this project:

      Architect:
      Geas d.o.o.

      Address:
      Tržaška cesta 547
      1351 Brezovica, Slovenia

      Kind of project:
      Commercial buildings

      Product:
      Pflaum FOM

      Surface:
      Hairplus®

EN DE
EN DE

    Span Brezovica

    Pflaum Mineralwollpaneele mit Schattenfuge

      Fotos: © PRIMER Peter Škrlep

      Span Brezovica

      Elegante Neugestaltung der Fassade mit Mineralwollpaneelen von Pflaum

      Span Automobilzentrum 

      Nach einer erfolgreichen Umsetzung im Jahr 2016 für den Schauraum von Špan d.o.o., fiel die Wahl für die Gebäudehülle eines Neubaus wieder auf unser Mineralwollpaneel Pflaum FOM. Das Verbundpaneel mit seiner betont ausgeformten Fuge an der Außenseite gepaart mit der Umsetzung durch die Firma Armat d.o.o. erzeugt eine optisch elegante Lösung für die Fassadengestaltung. 

      Das Pflaum FOM zählt als das Elegante unter unseren Produkten der Kategorie Mineralwollpaneele. Für die ideale Anpassung und Optik führen wir in unserem Sortiment noch fünf weitere Varianten an Mineralwollpanelle. Auch mit unseren Sandwichpaneelen, Tragschalen, Stahlkassettenprofilen und mehr verleihen wir Ihrer Fassade einen neuen Glanz.

      Sie planen selbst ein Projekt? Ob Industriegebäude, Betriebsgebäude, Wohngebäude oder öffentliche Gebäude – Pflaum & Söhne ist der ideale Ansprechpartner für innovative Gebäudesysteme. Erfahren Sie mehr über Pflaum & Söhne Österreich. 

      Unser großartiges Team besteht aus 100 engagierten MitarbeiterInnen, ohne die die Umsetzung unserer Projekte nicht möglich wäre.
      SIE sind auf der Suche nach einem abwechslungsreichen Job? WIR freuen uns auf SIE.

      In diesem Projekt verwendete Produkte:

      Architekt:
      Geas d.o.o.

      Adresse:
      Tržaška cesta 547
      1351 Brezovica, Slowenien

      Projektart:
      Betriebsgebäude

      Produkt:
      Pflaum FOM

      Beschichtung:
      Hairplus®